Our Parish is served by a Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) made up of our Parish Priest, Assistant Priest and representative parishioners.  The Principal of our Parish School and the Parish Secretary are ex officio members of the PPC.

The investiture of the current PPC members took place on Sunday 7 June 2016.

The Council welcomes ideas and issues from parishioners.